BREEDERS LIST

The selection of a breeder is an important one. We encourage any prospective Lakeland owner to become familiar with our Breed, the Standard, and breeding ethics prior to contacting any breeder, whether on this list or not.

All of the individuals listed in the Breeders List are USLTC members in good standing and have agreed to abide by the AKC Code of Sportsmanship. If you are looking for a puppy, you may want to contact all breeders in your area.

If you have any changes please contact secretary@usltc.org.

Arizona

Kathy McIndoe
Hi-Kel Lakelands
3005 E. Angela Dr
Phoenix, AZ 85032
(602) 992-4316
paisleyspring@Q.com

Susan Pallos
Kokopellis Lakelands
5860 E. Presidio Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-482-0509
spallos@hotmail.com

California

Eric & Maria Beaudikofer
Terra-Den Lakelands
414 Vine St
El Centro, CA 92243
(760) 554-1174
Beaudikofer@yahoo.com

Kit Marks
Cherry Creek Lakelands
1305 Farm Land Ave
Merced Ca 95340
(760) 455 4229
kitmarks@earthlink.net

Lisa & Kevin Rogan
KesLake Lakelands
2058 N. Mills Ave.
Box 236
Claremont, CA 91711
909-398-4788
krogan42@hotmail.com

Tim & Carey Fayram
Kynterra Lakelands
8170 Honeycomb Lane
Gilroy Ca 95020
408-307-9394
cafayram@gmail.com

Danielle Green
Brocair Lakelands
74 Lombardy La
Orinda, Ca 94563
925-254-2074
daniellesdogs@aol.com

Colorado

Mary & Terry Porter
Lazy VL Lakelands
Box 8
New Castle Co
970-984-3269
team4430@gmail.com

Florida

Judith Crowe
Teraz Lakelands
1520 SW 5th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
(954) 661-5253
judicrowe@gmail.com

Michigan

Lynn McCain
Tolyn Lakelands
12517 Wabash Rd
Milan MI 48160
734-417-5884 (h)
tolynkenl@yahoo.com

Susan Munson
Aspen Hill Lakelands
1254 62 Sreet
Fennville Mi 49408
269-944-7066
Ttf.munson@gmail.com

Minnesota

Sara Peterka
Glacieridge Lakelands
PO Box 7
Grove City, MN 56243
(320) 857-2139
speterka@embarqmail.com

Missouri

Allison Brown
Avante Lakelands
139 Twin Bluffs Ln
Robertsville Mo 63072
573-239-4765
archrisman2@gmail.com

New York

Rob & Johanna McCarthy
Sheffield Lakelands
7 Belvedere Lane
Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 344-2280
Sheffieldlakelands@verizon.net

North Carolina

Jeff Braddy
O’Brady Lakelands
1108 S. South St
Gastonia, NC 28052
(704) 813-8097
obradylakelands@yahoo.com

Oregon

Michael Peterson
Norwest Lakelands
36012 Riverside Dr SW
Albany, OR 97321
(541) 967-6851
petersonkate@netscape.net

Pennsylvania

Mark & John Brandsema
Wakefield Lakelands
PO Box 7292
Philadelphia PA 19101
215-266-6059 (c)
wkfld@comcast.net

Beverly Robinson & MJ Cohen
Thor-Kourt Lakelands
1967 Flint Hill Rd
Coopersburg, PA 18036
(610) 838-6544 thrkrt@aol.com

Craig & Dana Lawrence
Elite Lakelands
4640 Watson Dr
Doylestown PA 18902
215-794-0201
EliteLakelands@att.net

Tennessee

Patty Harbison
Clifftops Lakelands
3809 Whitland Ave
Nashville Tn 37205
615-665-2176
patricia.harbison@comcast.net

Virginia

Pat Rock
Hollybriar Farm
16860 Polish Town Rd
Lanexa, VA 23089
(804) 843-2787
hollybriar@widomaker.com

Barbara Schneider
Serendipity Lakelands
1704 Endicott Ct
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
(757) 474-9547
Serendipity_lakelands@cox.net

Washington State

Barbara Decker
Snowtaire Lakelands
PO Box 660
Orting, WA 98360
(253)862-9252
snowtaire@msn.com

Wyoming

JoLynn Hefferman
Wardrum Lakelands
11704 E. Four Mile Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82009
(307) 634-6940
HJH0205@msn.com

Lakeland Terriers love to....